Home arrow Information arrow Assembly Election-2016 Print  Print  

   General Election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly - 2016   

  Election Commission of India New Window External Link Icon   Chief Electoral Office of Tamil Nadu New Window External Link Icon
  Electoral Services for Citizens New Window External Link Icon   SVEEP Activities
  Polling Station List  




















   Polling Station List   

Sno. Assembly Constituency
1. 134 - Aravakurichi (282 KB) PDF Icon
2. 135 - Karur (109 KB) PDF Icon
3. 136 - Krishnarayapuram (SC) (109 KB) PDF Icon
4. 137 - Kulithalai (111 KB) PDF Icon




















   SVEEP Activities   

Voter’s participation in the electoral processes is for the Successful running of democracy. Systematic Voters Education and Electoral Participation programs are conducted in the Karur District.

List-1 (1.84 MB) PDF Icon List-2 (3.61 MB) PDF Icon List-3 (13.7 MB) PDF Icon List-4 (15.9 MB) PDF Icon List-5 (14.2 MB) PDF Icon List-6 (2.49 MB) PDF Icon











Page last updated on 26-04-2017