District Elections Officer – Elections 2019

Elections-2019    (Karur Parliament and Aravakurichi Assembly)
Poll Events Date (Karur PC) Date (Aravakurichi AC)
Filing of Nomination 19.03.2019 (TUE) 22.04.2019 (MON)
Last Date of Nominations 26.03.2019 (TUE) 29.04.2019 (MON)
Scrutiny of Nominations 27.03.2019 (WED) 30.04.2019 (TUE)
Last Date for withdrawal of Candidature 29.03.2019 (FRI) 02.05.2019 (THU)
Date of Poll 18.04.2019 (THU) 19.05.2019 (SUN)
Date of Counting 23.05.2019 (THU) 23.05.2019 (THU)
Collector Photo
Thiru.T.Anbalagan I.A.S District Collector
District Election Officer